2022 Court Holidays

Mark your calendars for the following court holidays and closures through the end of 2022. 

2022 Holidays:

  • Monday, January 17 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday (Federal & State Courts)
  • Friday, February 11 – Lincoln’s Birthday (State Courts)
  • Monday, February 21 – President’s Day (Federal & State Courts)
  • Monday, May 30 – Memorial Day (Federal & State Courts)
  • Monday, June 20 – Juneteenth Day (Federal & State Courts)
  • Monday, July 4 – Independence Day (Federal & State Courts)
  • Monday, September 5 – Labor Day (Federal & State Courts)
  • Monday, October 10 – Columbus Day (Federal & State Courts)
  • Tuesday, November 8 – Election Day (State Courts)
  • Friday, November 11 – Veterans Day (Federal & State Courts)
  • Thursday, November 24 – Thanksgiving Day (Federal & State Courts)
  • Friday, November 25 – (SDNY & SDNY Bankruptcy)
  • Monday, December 26 – Christmas Day observed (Federal & State Courts)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s