New York State and Federal Court holidays for 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019, New Year’s Day, (Federal & State Courts)

Monday, January 21, 2019, Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday (Federal & State Courts)

Tuesday, February 12, 2019, Lincoln’s Birthday (State Courts)

Monday, February 18, 2019, President’s Day (Federal & State Courts)

Monday, May 27, 2019, Memorial Day  (Federal & State Courts)

Wednesday, July 3, 2019, (SDNY & SDNY Bankruptcy)

Thursday, July 4, 2019, Independence Day (Federal & State Courts)

Monday, September 2, 2019, Labor Day (Federal & State Courts)

Monday, October 14, 2019, Columbus Day (Federal & State Courts)

Tuesday, November 5, 2019, Election Day (State Courts)

Friday, November 11, 2019, Veterans Day (Federal & State Courts)

Thursday, November 28, 2019, Thanksgiving Day (Federal & State Courts)

Friday, November 29, 2019, (SDNY& SDNY Bankruptcy)

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Christmas Day (Federal & State Courts)

Let ePer Diem stop your Court appearance Madness!

eLaw Header

Madness is upon us!

elawperdiemmaddness

Do you have multiple appearances in different parts? Stop the appearance Madness in your practice! Be sure to let eLaw handle all of your upcoming appearances with our top-rated ePer Diem service. ePer Diem is the buzz of the legal community. There are three easy ways to schedule coverage:

(1) login to your account and coverage is just a click away;
(2) call the ePer Diem Hotline: 212-209-3354; or
(3) e-mail us to request coverage.

Managing your practice has never been easier. Let ePer Diem cover your appearances and stop the Madness!

e-Law® and eLaw are either registered trademarks or trademarks of e-Law, LLC. All professional legal services are rendered by an independent qualified Legal Service Provider to whom eLaw assigns your request. All eLaw services are subject to the terms, conditions and policies set forth on our website at http://elaw.com/eLaw21/terms.aspx
©2018 eLaw, LLC | eLaw, LLC | 890 Mountain Ave., Suite 300 | New Providence, NJ | 07974-1218

NY Court Closings for March 7th, 2018 as of 9:30am

As of now All New York City Courts are OPEN!!!!!

Presently only Westchester, Putnam and the Courts in the Fourth Judicial District are closed,

Southern District in New York and White Plains are also closed!

Southern District Bankruptcy is also closed.

Eastern District in Brooklyn will close at Noon.

Eastern District in Central Islip is closed.

Eastern District  Bankruptcy in Brooklyn is OPEN!!

Eastern District Bankruptcy in Central Islip is Closed.