Court Closings for 2017/2018 Calendar year

Below is a list of all the Court closings for 2017 as well as for the remainder of 2018

 Thursday, November 23, 2017, Thanksgiving Day (Federal & State Courts)

Friday, November 24, 2017, (SDNY& SDNY Bankruptcy)

Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day (Federal & State Courts)

Monday, January 1, 2018, New Year’s Day, (Federal & State Courts)

Monday, January 15, 2018, Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday (Federal & State Courts)

Monday, February 12, 2018, Lincoln’s Birthday (State Courts)

Monday, February 19, 2018, President’s Day (Federal & State Courts)

Monday, May 28, 2018, Memorial Day  (Federal & State Courts)

Wednesday July 4, 2018, Independence Day (Federal & State Courts)

Monday, September 3, 2018, Labor Day (Federal & State Courts)

Monday, October 8, 2018, Columbus Day (Federal & State Courts)

Tuesday, November 6, 2018, Election Day (State Courts)

Monday, November 12, 2018, Veterans Day (Federal & State Courts)

Thursday, November 22, 2018, Thanksgiving Day (Federal & State Courts)

Friday, November 23, 2018, (SDNY Bankruptcy)

Monday, December 24, 2018, Christmas Eve (SDNY Bankruptcy)

Tuesday, December 25, 2018, Christmas Day (Federal & State Courts)

Monday, December 31, 2018, New Year’s Eve (SDNY Bankruptcy)

Tuesday, January 1, 2019, New Year’s Day (SDNY Bankruptcy)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s